Bye Bye Summer!

Yesterday was the last summer day! So I hope you enjoyed it and that you all had a wonderful summer filled with exciting adventures and magical moments! I almost did all the things that were on my summer list! And I think my highlights of the summer was the shooting stars night, movies at the park and spending quality and fun time with friends. Hard to let go of all the good summery time but new season is always special and Autumn is definitely my favorite season, the indian summer part of course!;)

Just sharing a few shots of my summer.

What were your summer highlights?

Happy Friday!

This entry was posted in Everything that gives me Good Vibes and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Bye Bye Summer!

  1. Beautiful highlights and photos you’ve got here 😉 Magical!
    I had to scroll up and down a few times to look them over again and again 😉
    Horses? mountains? bay area? shooting stars?
    Wow, such beauty right before your eyes. So Lovely. Happy you’ve had a great summer.
    xoxo
    Ella
    ps. thank you for your birthday wishes. ♥ Ella

  2. Ooh thank you Ella for your sweet comment! It made my day 🙂 Most of the photos are from Switzerland (where I live).
    I hope you had a great birthday weekend full of love, hugs and surprises!;)

Leave a Reply

