Let’s Rock 2013 and Put Good Vibes into Your Year!

IMG_0749

It’s already end of January…time flies! How did you start the year? Any good things happened yet? What about your goals and dreams?

For the first time, I started the year using a workbook to write down my goals, dreams and go into more details about how I want the year to unwrap. There’s also a place to say goodbye to 2012 by reminiscing all the magical and memorable moments you had the chance to live. I’ve been using 2 workbooks- Susannah Conway’s “Unravelling The Year Ahead” (you can download it on her website) and Leonie Dawson’s “Incredible Calendar“. Why 2? I started with one and a friend gave me the other one and just couldn’t choose! 😉 And I just love love love them! I  really have the feeling of taking control of my life, of my year and by writing my goals on paper, it makes it more real and achievable. It’s exciting! What do your really want? How do you want to feel? What do you want to attract?

Image

So take an hour, a day or a weekend to enjoy writing your goals for the year, put some music on, light some candles (yes I love candles!) and make it all cozy! A snowy day is perfect to stay warm inside or a sunny day depending where you live, to go sit in the sun with a delicious green smoothie and work on your exciting adventurous year to come!

Dream Big! Let your imagination and creativity take over and create an action plan to live the best magical year and live the life you’ve been dreaming of! Just go for what makes you happy! Get out of your comfort zone, be grateful and positive and you’ll attract good vibes your way! 😉

Happy Goals Day & Happy Amazing Year!

This entry was posted in Inspiration and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

