Oh How I Love My Freedom!

IMG_1803

Ooh Freedom! What a beautiful strong word. It’s one of my favorite. The feeling you get from within, this feeling that sets you free, that is full of adrenaline. Freedom comes from your heart and it is what makes you alive. It’s a very special moment that you might be lucky to experience once in a while. It’s a moment to celebrate your life.

When do you feel the most free?

For me, it’s when I am on my snowboard, on those snowy slopes, riding to the rythm of Ben Howard in my ears. The music combined with being on top of the mountain, in nature, doing something I love- thats my freedom. I often find myself with a big smile on my face for no other reason than being happy & free.

Freedom is a breath of fresh air!

Image

Freedom is also about doing something for you only and being dependent of no one but your precious self. Going on a vacation on your own; Going to a concert you wouldn’t miss for the world; A heart warming yoga session; whatever it is, doing something you love, enjoy and that makes your heart beat faster. Thats Freedom. Freedom is when your heart, body and soul are in connection.

Find your Freedom and keep smiling for no other reason than your Happiness! 🙂

*Be Happy, Be Free*

This entry was posted in Inspiration and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

